Result SLP#8 Contest 2023

The winner of the 8th Short Listening Period (SLP) Contest of this year is Bill Smith W1-7897 with a score of 62220. Second placed was Francois Conraux F-80248 scoring 15582 and Oleksandr Boyko US-Q-2115 became third with 13857 points.

The complete result table is available on:

My best wishes to you for the X-mas season and good luck in 2024!

73, Ruud NL290, SWL contest manager VERON.