Result SLP4 Contest 2023

The winner of the 4th Short Listening Period (SLP) contest of this year is Bill Smith with a score of 6313. Second placed was Francois Conraux F-80248 scoring 5940 and Helmut Grund DE2HUG became third with 4368 points.

The complete result table is available on:

There you also can find the rules of the SLP contest series and other contests sponsored by the SWL section of the VERON.

Enjoy your radio hobby, including SWL contesting!

73, Ruud Ivens, NL290, SWL Contest Manager VERON.