Result Fourth SLP Contest 2017

The 4th Short Listening Period Contest (SLP) of this year is won by Sjuk Veenstra, NL6904, with a score of 5610. Second became Marc Stinkens, ONL4638, scoring 4840, and third placed is Alex Gorbunov, US-Q-73, with 3910 points. After four contests NL6904 is still leader in the SLP Competition 2017.

The complete result tables are available on: There you also can find the rules of the SLP Contest series and the rules and results of the other SWL Contests run by the Dutch Radio Amateur association, the VERON.

Have fun in the radio hobby and good contesting!

73, Ruud, NL290.